Projetos Acadêmicos - Equipe

 

Ana Carolina F. O. Aragão

Coordenadora de Projetos

email: carolina@reitoria.ufrn.br

 

Conceição de Maria Lopes de Albuquerque

conceicao@funpec.br


Fátima Pereira Gouvinhas

gouvinhas@reitoria.ufrn.br

 

Francisca Elionete de Lima Rodrigues

elionete@reitoria.ufrn.br


Hugo Leonardo Marinho Freire

hugoleo@reitoria.ufrn.br

 

Izabel Câmara

izabelcamara@reitoria.ufrn.br

 

José dos Santos Cunha

Assessor

email: santos@reitoria.ufrn.br

 

Maria José de Lima

maria@funpec.br


Maria Rafaela de Medeiros Cruz

rafaela@reitoria.ufrn.br


Rosaneide Mª Garcia da Silva Ubarana

rgarcia@reitoria.ufrn.br